

The Managing Committee of Aadeshwar Academy, Jagdalpur

S.N	Designation	Name & Address	Occupation	Mobile No.
0.			1	
1.	Chairman	Mr. Madanlal Parekh	Business	9425261191
		C/o Mahavir Stores		
		Main Road, Jagdalpur		
2.	Secretary	Mr. Anish Singh (Principal)	Service	9981263621
		Aadeshwar Academy		
		Halba Kachora, Jagdalpur		
3.	Member	The District Education Officer	Service	9406402889
	(State Govt.Nominee)	(DEO Office), Bastar		
4.	Member	Mr. Vikas Gupta	Service	8318116269
	(CBSE Nominee)	Principal, KVS, Jagdalpur		
		Kumharpara Jagdalpur		
5.	Member	Mrs. Mamata Panda	Service	7587239273
	(CBSE Nominee)	Principal, DAV MMPS		
		Nakti Semra Jagdalpur		
6.	Member	Mr. Kamlesh Parekh	Business	9425213819
		C/o Vijay Stores,		
		Main Road, Jagdalpur		
7.	Member	Mr . Ashok Lunkad	Business	9826750001
		Main Road, Jagdalpur		
8.	Member	Mrs. Jagmohan Soni	Service	8839494382
	(School Teacher)	PGT- English		
		Aadeshwar Academy,Jagdalpur		
9.	Member	Mr. Chakradha Patnaik	Service	9424284351
	(School Teacher)	PGT- Physics		
		Aadeshwar Academy		
10.	Member	Mr. S.K. Marbal	Service	9009062879
	(Parents)	Civil Line, Lalbagh , Jagdalpur		
11.	Member	Dr. Mamta Bansal	Service	9926905953
	(Parents)	Shanti Nagar, Jagdalpur		
12.	Member	Mr. Santosh Bafna,	Business	9425258001
		Main Road, Jagdalpur		
13.	Member	Mr. Bhanwarlal Bothra	Business	9425258085
		Main Road, Jagdalpur		
14.	Member	Mr. Ajit Parekh	Business	9300150000
		Parasnath Chowk, Jagdalpur		